Edinburgh Diving Club

Founded in 1971

Committee Structure

In addition to the Office Bearers, the Constitution provides for four general members and two junior members, all to be elected at the Annual General Meeting.


Honorary President Malcolm Taylor
Honorary Vice President Moira O'Neill
President Jane Ogden
Vice-President Tom Daly
Hon Secretary Bob Thomson
Hon Treasurer Fiona Thomas
Membership Secretary Charlotte Kulow
Coaching Representatives Vicki Tomlinson
Nick Robinson-Baker
Child Protection Officer Debs Heatly
Junior Representatives Lucas Thomson