Edinburgh Diving Club

Founded in 1971


Each coach normally works with one or more particular squads in order to provide continuity.   From time to time a different coach will have to stand-in to cover for absence.

Jen Leeming

Rebecca Gallantree

Vicki Tomlinson

Rosie Slade

Holly Tinkler

Robbie Huchison

Finlay McCall

Courtney Ross

Sonya Kerr 

Aaron Daly

Amber Foster

Amy Steele

Marianne Hume



...Oh! and don't forget...
The Armchair Coach!